9 reasons why visitors leave websites and never come back

See on Scoop.itSocial Media Tips, News, and Tools

I built my first personal website in 2003, when you still had to be knowledgeable about HTML. I was so proud of what I had achieved on my own with Microsoft FrontPage that I spent the first day sta…

Cendrine Marrouat – http://www.cendrinemarrouat.com‘s insight:

Platforms like WordPress allow companies to create a website and blog in minutes.

 

Unfortunately, one truth remains: If you cannot grab the attention of your audience within a couple of seconds of them landing on your homepage, chances are that you bounce rate will remain high.

 

In this article, I have listed nine areas of concern that companies should address when thinking of creating or upgrading their website.

See on www.creativeramblings.com

Leave a Reply

