Sugar Detox: Ending My Love/Hate Relationship with Sweets « The Butterfly Maiden Project

See on Scoop.itThe Butterfly Maiden Project

I realize, that as a holistic health preaching, intuitive life coaching, energy healing practitioner that I am full of $&%t if I continue treating my body like a second class citizen. Technically, that’s hypocrisy.
It’s time for me to end the love-hate relationship I have with sugar and sugar substitutes – it’s time for a full throttle sugar detox.

See on www.butterfly-maiden.com

Leave a Reply

