FullyFollow.me – One-Click Social Connections

See on Scoop.itShare Some Love Today

FullyFollow.me lets you connect your social profiles into one and be followed across all of them with a single click.

 

Inviting you, Dear Readers, to “FullyFollow” me everywhere easily, and I always *Follow Back.*  

 

To those of you who already have Fullyfollow.me accounts, you may not know that you can now connect your Facebook Fan Page.  I just discovered this and wanted to share because I think this is a timely-added feature!

 

Thank you for following “Share Some Love Today” and djGoddessa, your support, sharing and comments are truly appreciated.

 

http://www.fullyfollow.me/djgoddessa

 

Love,

Me

See on www.fullyfollow.me

Leave a Reply

